//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

A Letter

Dear blog,

I miss you. I know I have not talked to you for a very long time. You have been in my thoughts constantly. Please believe me when I say that I still love you. I promise I am not blogging somewhere else, I would never do that to you. I know that I have been seen on facebook, but that doesn’t mean anything, really!

You are the only blog in my life and always will be. Please do not be mad at me, I will make it up to you.

Just know that starting in January I will have more time for you. We will make sweet memories together again. Think of this as a long distance relationship until then.

I love and miss you!

Your Dearest,

Tiffany

Discussion

2 thoughts on “A Letter

  1. That was dang cute!!!

    Posted by Melody Proudfit | December 17, 2009, 7:25 am

Leave a Reply

