//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Tuesday Twister

Tuesday Twister

http://gnowfglins.com/2009/10/13/tuesday-twister-blog-carnival-2009-10-13/

This past week has been good. With food as well as life!

Homemade Whole Wheat Bagels

bagel done done poopy done

They are not the prettiest bagels, but they tasted good and everyone liked them. For the recipe go to my previous post on my blog.

Homemade Pizza with Sprouted Wheat Crust

blah blah blah pizza done

This turned out REALLY good, we all loved it! I like this crust better than my other recipe that doesn’t have sprouted wheat in it.

I will be posting this recipe soon.

Fried Cod with Sweet Potato Fries

FISHY FISHY FISH FSH

Again, another winner. We all loved this! I will be posting the recipe for this soon as well.

And last but not least…………………….

Apple Pie with Sprouted Wheat Crust

pie done done bum bum

This was the best apple pie I have ever made. Sorry about the ugly yellow in this picture. The fluorescent lights in my kitchen are ruining my pictures.

This pie is a little more time consuming, but totally worth it! Naturally sweetened with raw honey.

This was fun, see you all next week!

Discussion

6 thoughts on “Tuesday Twister

  1. That is some great looking food! Your pie is beautiful.

    Posted by Millie | October 13, 2009, 6:18 pm
  2. Oh, man, Tiffany, those dishes not only look delicious – they look artistic. I want some of it all. 🙂 I’m looking forward to the recipes. Thanks for participating in the Twister!

    Posted by Wardeh @ GNOWFGLINS | October 13, 2009, 9:03 pm
  3. They all look so good! What is the green on the pizza? Is that spinach?

    Posted by prairiesun | October 14, 2009, 3:40 pm

Leave a Reply

