//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

“Free Trial–Food Coaching”

Hey everyone—

I am launching my food coaching program this week. I am taking on a handful of “free” clients to test out my program. Let me know if you would like to participate.

The program will consist of the following and more:

Good Food List/Bad Food List

Customized 2 week meal plan (You use your regular recipes, I give suggestions on making them healthier)

What do you want to change?

Food storage hints etc.

Contact me by email if you are intersted!–tiffanystable@comcast.net

“A wise man ought to realize that health is his most valued possession and learn how to treat his illness by his own judgement.”  –Hippocrates

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

